Contact Us

1900 Northpark Dr., Fort Worth, TX 76102
Local: 817-334-0161 / Fax: 817-336-1811 / Toll Free: 877-220-6236

Roofing Division
Jeff Eubank
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 112
Fax: 817.336.1811
Email: jhe@eubankroofing.com

Sheet Metal Division
Randy Smith
Phone; 817-334-0161 EXT 120
Fax: 817.336.1811
Email: randy@eubankroofing.com

Disposal Division
Pam Ballinger
Project Administrator
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 101
Fax: 817.336.1811
Email: pam@eubankroofing.com

Individual Contacts
Jeff Eubank – President
Open or Close
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 103
Email: jeff@eubankroofing.com

Jeff Eubank Jr, – Vice President/General Manager
Open or Close
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 112
Email: jhe@eubankroofing.com

Art Hutchinson – Account Manager
Open or Close
Phone: 817.475.3011
Email: art@eubankroofing.com

Chuck West – General Superintendent
Open or Close
Phone: 817-929-2982
Email: chuck@eubankroofing.com

Mark Gann – Sr. Estimator
Open or Close
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 113
Email: mark@eubankroofing.com

Michael Davis – Service Manager
Phone: 817-201-0477
Email: pam@eubankroofing.com

Individual Contacts
Allen Seymour – Account Manager
Open or Close
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 109
Email: allen@eubankroofing.com

Pam Ballinger – Project Administrator
Open or Close
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 101
Email: pam@eubankroofing.com

Randy Smith – Sheet Metal Director
Open or Close
Phone: 817-334-0161 EXT 120
Email: randy@eubankroofing.com

Ryan Eubank – Safety Manager
Open or Close
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 118
Email: ryan@eubankroofing.com

Brent Lindsey – Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 105
Email: brent@eubankroofing.com

Julio Esquival – Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: 817.334.0161 Ext 109
Email: julio@eubankroofing.com